PT. Prima Tata Daya

Jl. Metal, Kompleks Cemara Hijau Blok Ruko No. 5-6-7, Medan 20371 - Indonesia
Telp. (+6261) 6615321, 6642511, 6641972
Fax. (+6261) 6615722

Workshop :

Jl. Pulau Pamagaran No D-19 & D-04, Kawasan Industri Medan III, Medan - Indonesia



Contact Us
Contact Information :

In-House Support Sales Team
» Tinni ( Email : sales@primatatadaya.com )

Technical & Marketing Officer
» North Sumatera, Aceh & Kalimantan Regional
   Suwito, S.M. (GSM/Whatsapp : 085225069584)
   suwito@primatatadaya.com

» Jambi, Palembang, Bengkulu &Sumbagsel Regional
   Irfan Aras,S.T. ( GSM/Whatsapp : 085294360265)
   Email :irfan@primatatadaya.com


Technical & SUpport Head of Control & Automation System :
 

» Dediyanto Pasaribu, A.Md.
   GSM/Whatsapp : 0813 6127 5115 
   dedi@primatatadaya.com


Technical & Service Leader for Control & Automation System :
» Ruslan Nasution, A.Md (GSM/Whatsapp :085270496683)
   Email :ruslan@primatatadaya.com


Technical Team Engineers for Control & Automation System :
Kalimantan, North Sumatera, Aceh & Riau Province

» Ilham Munthe, S.T.
   GSM/Whatsapp : 0853 7095 4314
   ilham@primatatadaya.com 

» Barita Sinaga, A.Md.
   GSM/Whatsapp : 085373897667
   barita@primatatadaya.com

» Yaqub Harahap,S.T. (GSM/Whatsapp :085270249132)
   Email :h.yaqub@primatatadaya.com

Jambi, Palembang dan Sumbagsel Province

» Irfan Aras,S.T.(GSM/Whatsapp : 085294360265)
   Email :irfan@primatatadaya.com


Technical Support For Pneumatic Separation & Forced System for Fans/Blower& Finned Heating Coils:

» Jamsah( GSM/Whatsapp : 085296558940)
» Irmam,S.Pd (GSM/Whatsapp :081260735478)
   Email : irmam@primatatadaya.com